You are here:


Your local councillor

We have 34 elected Councillors who are responsible for agreeing policies about provision of services and how the Council's money is spent.

Find your Councillor using your postcode

Search for Councillor by name

Search for Councillor by ward

Search for Councillor by party

Following elections held on Thursday 6 May 2021, and the Barpool By-election on 25th November 2021 the Conservative Party is in political control of Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council.  The seats are allocated to:

  • Conservatives - 25 seats
  • Labour - 6 seats
  • Independent - 2 seats
  • Green Party - 1 seat

Leader of the Council

  • Councillor Kristofer Wilson

Deputy Leader of the Council

  • Councillor Clare Golby

Last updated Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did