Your local councillor

We have 34 elected Councillors who are responsible for agreeing policies about provision of services and how the Council's money is spent.

Search for Councillor by name, ward or party

Search for Councillor using your postcode

Following elections held on Thursday, 5 May 2022, the Conservative Party is in political control of Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council.  The seats are allocated to:

  • Conservative - 27 seats
  • Labour - 5 seats
  • Green - 2 seats

Leader of the Council

  • Councillor Kristofer Wilson

Deputy Leader of the Council

  • Councillor Clare Golby