You are here:

Coronavirus: helping to support you

Access to our buildings

Town Hall

The Town Hall is open Monday to Friday, from 10.00am until 2.00pm for pre-booked appointments only.

  • to book an appointment call 024 7637 6376

The majority of council services can be accessed online.

Other buildings

The following buildings remain closed to the public until further notice:

  • Civic Hall in Bedworth

Harefield Road multi-storey car park

On certain dates Harefield Road multi-storey car park is being used as drive-through PCR Covid-19 testing site between 9.00am and 4.00pm and will be closed to public parking.

The Mobile Testing Unit will be based at Harefield Road car park on the following dates:

October

  • Thursday 7 October
  • Friday 8 October
  • Thursday 14 October
  • Friday 15 October
  • Wednesday 20 October
  • Thursday 21 October
  • Friday 22 October
  • Wednesday 27 October
  • Thursday 28 October
  • Friday 29 October

Book a coronavirus test.

Last updated Thursday, 7th October 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did