You are here:

Coronavirus: helping to support you

Access to our buildings

Town Hall

There is extremely limited access to the Town Hall and the majority of council services can be accessed online or by calling 024 7637 6376.

Other buildings

The following buildings remain closed to the public until further notice:

  • Bedworth Area Office
  • Stockingford Community Centre
  • Keresley Community Centre - but Shining Examples Nursery will remain open
  • Civic Hall in Bedworth
  • Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery

Harefield Road multi-storey car park

Occasionally, this car park will be closed to the public to allow it to be used as a coronavirus testing site. This car park will be closed on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 21 April
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Friday 23 April
  • Monday 26 April
  • Tuesday 27 April
  • Wednesday 28 April
  • Thursday 6 May
  • Friday 7 May
  • Saturday 8 May
  • Wednesday 12 May
  • Thursday 13 May
  • Friday 14 May
  • Wednesday 19 May
  • Thursday 20 May
  • Friday 21 May
  • Thursday 27 May
  • Friday 28 May

Last updated Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did