You are here:

Coronavirus: helping to support you

Access to our buildings


Town Hall

There is extremely limited access to the Town Hall and the majority of council services can be accessed online or by calling 024 7637 6376.

Other buildings

The following buildings remain closed to the public until further notice:

  • Bedworth Area Office
  • Stockingford Community Centre
  • Keresley Community Centre - but Shining Examples Nursery will remain open
  • Civic Hall in Bedworth
  • Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery

Harefield Road multi-storey car park

Occasionally, this car park will be closed to the public to allow it to be used as a coronavirus testing site. This car park will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday 18 January
  • Tuesday 19 January
  • Wednesday 20 January
  • Thursday 21 January
  • Wednesday 27 January
  • Thursday 28 January
  • Friday 29 January
     
  • Wednesday 3 February
  • Thursday 4 February
  • Friday 5 February
  • Saturday 13 February
  • Sunday 14 February
  • Monday 15 February
  • Monday 22 February
  • Tuesday 23 February
  • Wednesday 24 February

Last updated Thursday, 14th January 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did