You are here:

Armed Forces Covenant

Armed Forces Events Diary 2018

Up coming events and activities in 2018

  • Warwickshire Armed Forces Gala Event           
    Saturday 30 June, 10am-4pm Nuneaton Gala Fields, Nuneaton CV11 4NF         
     
  • Shirley/Solihull Armed Forces Gala Day                               
    Saturday 30 June, 12.30pm-5pm Shirley Park, Solihull                                        
     
  • Coventry Armed Forces Day                            
    Saturday 30 June, 10.30am Church service in Holy Trinity Church, Broadgate    
     
  • RAF Centenary Commemoration                      
    Sunday 8 July, 4pm Coventry Catherdral                                                              
     
  • Warwick Family Fun (Armed Forces) Day                       
    Saturday 21 July, 11am-3pm St. John’s House, Warwick                            
     
  • Bramcote Station Open Day                            
    Sunday 22 July 11am-3pm Gamecock Barracks (30 Sig Regt)  Tickets can be purchased online
     
  • Mancetter Big Day Out                                    
    Sunday 23 September 11am-3pm Mancetter, North Warwickshire                   
     
  • World War I Commemorative Ball                   
    Sunday 14 October Benn Hall,Rugby       
     
  • For Valour - Museum Exhibition 
    Saturday 22nd September 2018 - 18th November 2018 at 10:30 - 16:30 (Every day) Nuneaton Museum and Art Gallery
     
  • War Time Party
    Wednesday 7th November 10am, The Newtown Centre People's Pantry
     
  • Helping Hands Big Sleep Out 2018                 
    Friday 9th November,  Leamington Spa
     
  • The Troth, A wartime story of love and sacrfice
    Friday 16th November, 7pm, The Bramall, Birmingham

Last updated Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Was this information useful?

You said, we did