You are here:

Committee agenda, reports and minutes

Timetable of committee meetings

View details about each committee and access agendas, reports and minutes.  View the latest committee meetings that have taken place.

All meetings will take place in the Town Hall.  Dates and times of meetings are subject to change, so you should check the relevant meeting agenda for confirmation.

* Planning Applications Committee will start at 5.30pm to consider confidential items and 6.00pm if there are no confidential items.

 

January 2022

  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 at 6.00pm: Audit and Standards 
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 at 6.00pm: Cabinet
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 at 6.00pm: Licensing
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 at 6.00pm: Finance and Public Service OSP

February

  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Cabinet
  • Thursday, 3 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Housing, Environment and Health OSP 
  • Tuesday, 8 February 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications 
  • Wednesday, 9 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Cabinet (Budget and Council Tax Setting)
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Business, Regeneration and Planning OSP
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Council (Budget and Council Tax Setting)
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 at 6.00pm: Civic Honours Sub-Committee 

March

  • Tuesday, 1 March 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications
  • Wednesday, 2 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Licensing
  • Wednesday, 9 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Cabinet
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Employment Committee
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Audit and Standards
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Finance and Public Service OSP
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 at 6.00pm: Borough Plan Committee

April

  • Thursday, 7 April 2022 at 6.00pm: Housing, Environment and Health OSP
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications 
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 at 6.00pm: Cabinet
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 at 6.00pm: Council
  • Wednesday,  27  April 2022 at 6.00pm: Licensing
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 at 6.00pm: Business, Regeneration and Planning OSP

May

  • Tuesday, 3 May 2022 at *6.00pm: Planning Applications
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 at 6.00pm: Annual Council

Last updated Tuesday, 11th January 2022

Was this information useful?

You said, we did