You are here:

Committee agenda, reports and minutes

Timetable of committee meetings

The committee meeting schedule for 2020 is:

Date

Location

Time

Title

Thursday 24th September

VIRTUAL MEETING

5.00pm

Internal OSP (Perf Q1)

Wednesday 30th September

VIRTUAL MEETING

6.00pm

Local Plan Committee

Tuesday 6th October

To be confirmed

*4.00pm

Planning Applications

Wednesday 7th October

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Licensing

Wednesday 14th October

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Cabinet

Thursday 15th October

To be confirmed

5.00pm

External OSP (Perf Q1)

Tuesday 27th October

To be confirmed

*4.00pm

Planning Applications

Tuesday 3rd November

To be confirmed

5.00pm

Audit & Standards

Tuesday 10th November

To be confirmed

*4.00pm

Planning Applications

Wednesday 11th November

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Cabinet

Thursday 12th November

To be confirmed

5.00pm

Internal OSP (Perf Q2)

Wednesday 25th November

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Licensing

Wednesday 2nd December

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Council

Tuesday 8th December

To be confirmed

*4.00pm

Planning Applications

Wednesday 9th December

To be confirmed

6.00pm

Cabinet

Thursday 10th December

To be confirmed

5.00 pm

External OSP (Perf Q2)

*Planning Applications Committee start times are 4.00p.m. to consider confidential items and 5.00p.m. if there are no confidential items.

 

Last updated Friday, 18th September 2020

Was this information useful?

You said, we did