You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Finance and Public Services Overview and Scrutiny

The committee members are:

  • Damon Brown (Chair)
  • Neil Phillips (Vice-Chair)
  • Brett Beetham
  • Mandy Tromans
  • Jack Kennaugh
  • Jeff Clarke
  • Scott Harbison
  • Tracy Sheppard
  • Jayne Sargeant

Co-opted members

  • Mrs D. Ross

View the Finance and Public Service Overview and Scutiny Panel agendas, reports and minutes.

Last updated Friday, 3rd December 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did