You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Planning Applications Committee

The Committee deals with the determination of applications for planning permission and related issues.

The committee members are:

  • Lubs Cvetkovic (Chair)
  • Jill Sheppard (Vice-Chair)
  • Colin Cape
  • Michael Green
  • Brian Hammersley 
  • Jamie Hartshorn
  • Sue Markham
  • Bhagwant Pandher
  • Emma Shiers
  • Richard Smith
  • Kris Wilson

View Planning Applications committee agendas, reports and minutes


Last updated Monday, 22nd May 2023

Was this information useful?

You said, we did