You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Planning Applications Committee

The Committee deals with the determination of applications for planning permission and related issues.

The committee members are:

  • Lubs Cvetkovic (Chair)
  • Jill Sheppard (Vice-Chair)
  • Bhagwant Pandher
  • Richard Smith
  • Brian Hammersley
  • Kristofer Wilson
  • Susan Markham
  • Makayla Rudkin
  • Keith Kondakor
  • Jamie Hartshorn
  • Scott Harbison 

View Planning Applications committee agendas, reports and minutes


Last updated Friday, 3rd December 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did