You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Licensing Committee

Deal with the determination of licences in respect of hackney carriage and private hire vehicles, gaming, amusements and entertainment.

The committee members are:

  • Kyle Evans (Chair)
  • Tracy Sheppard (Vice-Chair)
  • Richard Smith
  • Susan Markham 
  • Samuel Croft
  • Julian Gutteridge
  • Mandy Tromans
  • Jeff Clarke
  • Clare Golby
  • Lydia Hocking
  • Andy Sargeant

View Licensing agendas, reports and minutes

Last updated Friday, 3rd December 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did