You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Audit and Standards Committee

Deals with the Council's governance arrangements and the provision of internal and external audit services, in addition to, matters concerning the conduct of members, co-opted members and officers of the council.

The committee members are:

  • Hayden Walmsley (Chair)
  • Makayla Rudkin (Vice-chair)
  • Brett Beetham
  • Rob Tromans
  • Jack Kennaugh
  • Lee Downs
  • Tony Cooper
  • Jasbir Singh
  • Susan Markham
  • Lydia Hocking
  • Keith Kondakor

Co-opted members

  • Vacancy
  • Mr. G. Sonola

View Audit and Standards committee agendas, reports and minutes

Last updated Friday, 21st May 2021

Was this information useful?

You said, we did