You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership

Appeals Committee

Hear appeals on any employment issues, i.e. grievances, disciplinary action and on decisions made by the authority.

The committee members are:

  • Susan Markham
  • Kyle Evans
  • Brett Beetham
  • Michael Green
  • Mandy Tromans
  • Richard Smith
  • Martin Walsh
  • Tracy Sheppard
  • Clare Golby
  • Green Group Campaigning for a Sustainable Borough Member - TBC


  1. Five members will be selected from the pool as required.
  2. The Chair will be appointed at each particular meeting.

View Appeals agendas, reports and minutes

Last updated Wednesday, 15th June 2022

Was this information useful?

You said, we did