You are here:

Cabinet and Committee membership


  • responsible for the exercise of all executive functions on behalf of the authority
  • is the collective decision-making body of the council

The Cabinet members are:

  • Cllr Kris Wilson (Whitestone), Leader of the Council - Business and Regeneration
  • Cllr Clare Golby (Arbury), Deputy Leader of the Council - Housing and Communities
  • Cllr Samuel Croft (Galley Common) - Finance and Corporate
  • Cllr Sue Markham (Poplar) - Public Services
  • Cllr Richard Smith (Bulkington) - Planning and Regulation
  • Cllr Julian Gutteridge (Whitestone) - Health and Environment

Also invited to attend:

  • Cllr Christopher Watkins (Kingswood) - Leader of the Main Opposition Party and Observer

View Cabinet agendas, reports and minutes

Last updated Monday, 22nd May 2023

Was this information useful?

You said, we did