You are here:

Types of elections

Local elections

There are 17 electoral wards in Nuneaton and  Bedworth.

  • each ward has two Councillors, who each stand for four years
  • local election is held every two years - where one Councillor's seat will be up for election in each ward


Last updated Thursday, 17th May 2018

Was this information useful?

You said, we did