You are here:


Your local councillor

We have 34 elected Councillors who are responsible for agreeing policies about provision of services and how the Council's money is spent.

Find your Councillor using your postcode

Search for Councillor by name

Search for Councillor by ward

Search for Councillor by party

The Labour party is in political control of Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council as they have 17 seats.  The other seats are allocated to:

  • Conservative - 14 seats
  • Independent - 2 seats
  • Green Party - 1 seats

Leader of the Council

Deputy Leader of the Council

Last updated Friday, 26th July 2019

Was this information useful?

You said, we did